Skip to main content
Supplementary Medical Professions Council
Home 中文 简体中文

About Us


Membership of the Registration Committee

Chairman   :   Ms Anita FONG Kin-han
Members   :   Professor Henry CHAN Ho-lung
Mr Daniel CHAN Wing-ip
Mr Geoffrey CHENG Wai-chak
Dr Helen LAW Ka-wai
Prof Shamay NG Sheung-mei
Dr Bacon NG Fung-leung
Mr Jackson WONG Kai-kit
Dr Cesar WONG Sze-chuen
Mr Watson WONG Wa-sang
Mr Jason YIP Hiu-hong


Membership of the Supplementary Medical Professions Council ask Force on Mandatory Continuing Professional Development

Last Update: Top
Level Double-A conformance, 
          W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0